Reading Tracker Template & Customization Services

Screenshot of several colorful pie charts showing various reading stats.

I have been tracking my reading my whole life, and I've been using a big, beautiful spreadsheet since 2016. Inspired by the enthusiasm I received after sharing about it on instagram, I am offering two services:

  • Spreadsheet Template ($25): I will send you a link to my tracker template in google sheets. You can then make a copy and customize it to your heart's content. There are very basic instructions, but you'll need to know/figure out formulas in order to customize. I learned it all by trial and error!

  • Customization: ($25 for the template + $40/hour for customization): I will customize your tracker for you! This can be as complicated or as simple as you like. The first one I did was a fairly simple customization and it took me an hour. I suspect most customizations will take 1-3, depending on what you're looking for.

If you are only interested in the tracker template, simply send me an email (losackton@gmail.com) requesting the tracker. I’ll send you the link and instructions on how to pay.

If you are interested in a customized spreadsheet, please fill out this form! I'll look through your info and then email you with a (rough) estimate of how much the customization will cost, and we can go from there.

I'm really excited about this—building spreadsheets is basically my favorite thing, and doing it for others is a real joy. If you're curious about what the tracker looks like, you can check out my highlight on instagram. If you have any questions, you can email me at losackton@gmail.com.

Happy reading and tracking!