Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Books & Bakes

At the Top of My Reread List

December 5: A Few Books I Can't Wait to Reread

I’ve been thinking a lot about rereading recently, so this week I’m sharing a few of the books at the top of my reread list.

I’m sipping on hot cider, mulled with star anise, cinnamon, cloves, and allspice.

Books Mentioned:

Peter Darling by Austin Chant

The Swimmers by Julie Otsuka

How to Write an Autobiographical Novel and Edinburgh by Alexander Chee

Greenland by David Santos Donaldson

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Books & Bakes to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Bookish Teatime
Weekly videos about what I'm reading and sipping!
Authors
Laura Sackton