Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Books & Bakes

Cookie Extravaganza & Russian Caravan

November 21: A Glimpse into Planning for Baking 3000+ Cookies in December!
2

This week: a special peek into all the planning that goes into Cookie Extravaganza! There are lists, there are spreadsheets, there’s a mega calendar. Data and baking nerds, this one’s for you.

I’m sipping on Russian Caravan from Upton Tea Imports.

You can check out this year’s Bake From Scratch Holiday Cookies issue here.

I wrote a bit more about Cookie Extravaganza last December.

I’ll start baking in December, and you can follow along on Instagram! And if you’re curious, I took pictures of every cookie I baked last year.

Thanks for watching!

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Books & Bakes to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Bookish Teatime
Weekly videos about what I'm reading and sipping!
Authors
Laura Sackton