Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Books & Bakes

My 2023 TBR

December 12: A Super Secret Hint About an Exciting Project!

This week I’m sharing some of the books at the top of my TBR for 2023. They all have something in common—but you’ll have to wait till Friday to find out what, when I’ll finally announce a project I’ve been working on for months!

I’m sipping on Cloud Mist Green from the white2tea tea club.

Books Mentioned:

Solo Dance by Li Kotomi, tr. by Arthur Reiji Morris

A Long Way from Douala by Max Lobe

Confessions of the Fox by Jordy Rosenberg

Brown Neon by Raquel Gutiérrez

None of the Above by Travis Albanza

XOXY by Kimberly M. Zieselman

Please excuse Nessa barking in the background. I’m not good enough at video editing yet to cut her out!

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Books & Bakes to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Books & Bakes
Bookish Teatime
Weekly videos about what I'm reading and sipping!
Authors
Laura Sackton